Check out our sister site

Dallas Texans

1990 Dallas Texans Roster

Arena Football League (Arena League)
Team Record: 6-2
Finished 2nd in the Arena League

Postseason: 1-1

Coach: Ernie Stautner (6-2)

1990 Dallas Texans Statistics
1990 Dallas Texans Game-by-Game Results

The Dallas Texans of the Arena Football League ended the 1990 season with a record of 6 wins and 2 losses, finishing second in the Arena League, and compiled a postseason mark of 1-1. Ernie Stautner coached the team.

PlayerPos.Birth DateHeightWeightCollege
Carl AikensWRJune 5, 196273185Northern Illinois
Robert AllenWR/DB69170Lamar (TX)
Ben BennettQBMay 5, 196273200Duke
Alvin BlackmonFB/LB73230North Texas
Bryan BrockQB72210Texas Tech
Keith ChapmanK69175North Texas
Derrick ClayWR/DB
Anthony DaileyOL/DL76290Southeast Missouri State
Pete EndreOL/DLSeptember 7, 196676275Indiana State
Jeff HurdLBMay 25, 196474245Kansas St.
Mark JacksonDBMarch 16, 196269180Abilene Christian
Lionel JamesQB73190Houston
Aatron KenneyWR/DBSeptember 6, 196370160Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Sam MooreWR,WR/LBSeptember 4, 196274200Sam Houston State
Marco MoralesKJanuary 7, 196272195San Diego State
Alex MorrisDB,WR/LBSeptember 21, 196574190Texas A&M
Joey NanusOL/DL81290Abilene Christian (TX)
Tony NewsomDBJuly 20, 196568175S.F. Austin
David SchellOL/DL76260Arkansas
Bobby SignOL/DL,OGMay 23, 196674275Baylor
Marcell SmithWR/DB68150Texas Southern
Roscoe TatumFB/LB71225Texas Christian
Mitchell WardFB/LB71240Southwest Texas State
Keith WilliamsOL/DLOctober 9, 196376250Florida
Kennedy WilsonWR/LB,DBAugust 23, 196374210Purdue
Buddy WyattOL/DL75270Texas Christian