Check out our sister site

Orlando Predators

1993 Orlando Predators Roster

Arena Football League (Arena League)
Team Record: 10-2
Finished 1st in the Arena League's National Conference

Postseason: 1-1

Coach: Perry Moss (10-2)

1993 Orlando Predators Statistics
1993 Orlando Predators Game-by-Game Results

The Orlando Predators of the Arena Football League ended the 1993 season with a record of 10 wins and 2 losses, finishing first in the Arena League's National Conference, and compiled a postseason mark of 1-1. Perry Moss coached the team.

PlayerPos.Birth DateHeightWeightCollege
Carl AikensWRJune 5, 196273185Northern Illinois
Terrence BarberWR/DBOctober 4, 196869185Florida
Ben BennettQBMay 5, 196273200Duke
Bryan BrockQB72210Texas Tech
Henry BrownOL/DLOctober 1, 196575265Florida
Webbie BurnettOL/DL,DTNovember 7, 196773285Western Kentucky
Derrick CarrOL/DLMarch 14, 196778285Bowling Green
Jorge CimadevillaKNovember 11, 196572200East Tennessee State
Eric DrakesOL/DLJanuary 24, 196977265Akron
Chris FordWRMay 20, 196773185Lamar
Mike HoldQBMarch 16, 196372190South Carolina
Jason KuipersOG,OL/DLFebruary 16, 196676285Florida State
Paul McGowanFB/LB,LB,LBJanuary 13, 196674230Florida State
Bubba MettsOL/DL73255Duke
Curt MullOT,OL/DLApril 17, 196775270Georgia
Jerry OdomFB/LBNovember 7, 196870220Florida
Billy OwensDBDecember 2, 196573207Pittsburgh
Durwood RoquemoreDBJanuary 19, 196073183Texas A&M-Kingsville
Rusty RussellTAugust 16, 196377295South Carolina
Tony ScottWR/DBFebruary 10, 196569175No college
John ShannonOL/DL76270Akron
Stacey SimmonsWRAugust 5, 196869183Florida
Jeff SmithOS68165Northeast Oklahoma State
Bill StewartFB/LBOctober 18, 196871215Central Florida
Barry WagnerWRNovember 24, 196775213Alabama A&M
Herkie WallsWRJuly 18, 196168159Texas
Riley WareWR/DBSeptember 19, 196270170Western Kentucky
Isaac WilliamsOL/DLOctober 9, 196474290Florida State