Check out our sister site

American Professional Football Association Yearly Standings

The APFA changed its name to the National Football League following the 1921 season.

APFA Standings by Season

1920 | 1921 |

Yearly Team Rosters, Statistics and Results

Yearly APFA Team Standings

Akron Pros
Buffalo All-Americans
Canton Bulldogs
Chicago Cardinals
Chicago Staleys
Chicago Tigers
Cincinnati Celts
Cleveland Tigers
Columbus Panhandles
Dayton Triangles
Decatur Staleys
Detroit Heralds
Evansville Crimson Giants
Green Bay Packers
Hammond Pros
Louisville Brecks
Minneapolis Marines
Muncie Flyers
New York Brickley Giants
Rochester Jeffersons
Rock Island Independents
Tonawanda Kardex
Washington Senators