Check out our sister site

World League of American Football Yearly Standings

The NFL changed the name of the league to National Football League Europe before the 1998 season. The league was renamed National Football League Europa for its final campaign in 2007.

WLAF Standings by Season

1991 | 1992 | 1995 | 1996 | 1997 |

Yearly Team Rosters, Statistics and Results

Yearly WLAF Team Standings

Amsterdam Admirals
Barcelona Dragons
Birmingham Fire
Frankfurt Galaxy
London Monarchs
Montreal Machine
New York/New Jersey Knights
Ohio Glory
Orlando Thunder
Raleigh-Durham Skyhawks
Rhein Fire
Sacramento Surge
San Antonio Riders
Scottish Claymores