Check out our sister site

Western Canada Hockey League Team Rosters, Statistics and Results

The WCHL began play in 1921-22 and competed with the Pacific Coast Hockey Association for the right to face the NHL champ for the Stanley Cup. The WCHL eventually absorbed the last remaining PCHA teams. It played its final season as the Western Hockey League in 1925-26.

WCHL by Season

1921-22 | 1922-23 | 1923-24 | 1924-25 | 1925-26 |

WCHL Yearly Standings
WCHL Yearly Leaders

WCHL Teams

Calgary Tigers
Edmonton Eskimos
Portland Rosebuds
Regina Capitals
Saskatoon Crescents
Saskatoon Sheiks
Saskatoon/Moose Jaw Sheiks
Vancouver Maroons
Victoria Cougars