Check out our sister site

North American Soccer League (Indoor) Yearly Standings

Operated by the North American Soccer League.

NASL Indoor Standings by Season

1979 | 1980 | 1981 | 1983 |

Yearly Team Rosters, Statistics and Results

Yearly NASL Indoor Team Standings

Atlanta Chiefs
Calgary Boomers
California Surf
Chicago Sting
Dallas Tornado
Detroit Express
Edmonton Drillers
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
Golden Bay Earthquakes
Jacksonville Tea Men
Los Angeles Aztecs
Memphis Rogues
Minnesota Kicks
Montreal Manic
New England Tea Men
New York Cosmos
Portland Timbers
San Diego Sockers
San Jose Earthquakes
Seattle Sounders
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Toronto Blizzard
Tulsa Roughnecks
Vancouver Whitecaps