Arena Football League Uniforms

This exciting, fast-paced indoor version of football started play in 1987 with four franchises. Though its had its share of ups and downs, the league has survived more than 25 years.

Charlotte Rage

Detroit Drive

1995 Connecticut Coyotes

1995-96 Memphis Pharaohs

1996 Minnesota Fighting Pike

1988 Los Angeles Cobras

1987 Pittsburgh Gladiators

1988-90 Pittsburgh Gladiators

1996-98 Florida Bobcats

1988 New York Knights

1997 Portland Forest Dragons

Portland Forest Dragons

Albany Firebirds

Arizona Rattlers

Orlando Predators

Tampa Bay Storm

1994 Milwaukee Mustangs

Milwaukee Mustangs

Las Vegas Sting

1987-88 Denver Dynamite

Anaheim Piranhas

Massachusetts Marauders

1987 Chicago Bruisers

1988 Chicago Bruisers

1989 Denver Dynamite

1990 Detroit Drive

1992 Arizona Rattlers

1992 Cincinnati Rockers

1991 New Orleans Night

1996 Connecticut Coyotes

1999 Iowa Barnstormers

1999 Iowa Barnstormers (road)