United States Football League Uniforms

The USFL began play in the spring of 1983 and lasted for three seasons. The league featured some imaginative logos and team names as well as several future NFL stars. For more information on the USFL, check out the USFL site.

Also: USFL Road Uniforms

Tampa Bay Bandits

1983 Chicago Blitz

1984 Chicago Blitz

Boston/New Orleans/
Portland Breakers

Jacksonville Bulls

Houston Gamblers

1983 Los Angeles Express

1984 Los Angeles Express

1985 Los Angeles Express

1983 Washington Federals

1984 Washington Federals

New Jersey Generals

1983-84 Denver Gold

1985 Denver Gold

San Antonio Gunslingers

1983-84 Oakland Invaders

1983-84 Oakland Invaders

1985 Oakland Invaders

Pittsburgh Maulers

Oklahoma Outlaws

Arizona Outlaws

1983 Michigan Panthers

1984 Michigan Panthers

Orlando Renegades

Memphis Showboats

Birmingham Stallions

Philadelphia/Baltimore Stars

1983 Arizona Wranglers

1984 Arizona Wranglers
(used entire season)

1984 Arizona Wranglers
(never used)