World Football League Uniforms

The WFL competed for a season and a half from 1974 to 1975 before fading behind a mountain of debt. The league featured a standardized uniform style in 1974 used by all the teams except for Birmingham.

Also: WFL Road Uniforms

Birmingham Americans

Chicago Fire

Detroit Wheels

Florida Blazers

The Hawaiians

Houston Texans

Jacksonville Sharks

Memphis Southmen

New York Stars

Philadelphia Bell

Portland Storm

Southern California Sun

Charlotte Stars
(one game)

Charlotte Hornets
(partial season)

1974 Shreveport Steamer
(partial season)

1975 Shreveport Steamer

Birmingham Vulcans

Charlotte Hornets

Jacksonville Express

San Antonio Wings

Chicago Winds

Portland Thunder