World League of American Football/National Football League Europe Uniforms

The World League of American Football began play in 1991 with three European teams and seven North American franchises. After two seasons, the NFL suspended the league for two years before starting it back up in 1995 with six European teams. They reintroduced the circuit with wild new uniforms featuring the team colors and logos splashed across the jerseys. In 1998, the NFL changed the league's name to NFL Europe.

1991-92 Birmingham Fire

1992 Ohio Glory

1991-92 New York/
New Jersey Knights

1991-92 Montreal Machine

1991-92 San Antonio Riders

1991 Raleigh-Durham

1991-92 Sacramento Surge

1991-92 Orlando Thunder

1991-92 Frankfurt Galaxy

1991-92 Barcelona Dragons

1991-92 London Monarchs

1995 Scottish Claymores

1996 Scottish Claymores

1997 Scottish Claymores

1995 London Monarchs

1996 London Monarchs

1997 London Monarchs

1998 England Monarchs

1998 Rhein Fire

1996 Frankfurt Galaxy

1997 Frankfurt Galaxy

1998 Frankfurt Galaxy